Latest News

Thursday, December 1, 2022

The 2022 All Clear Rebate is Coming to a Close

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Mosquito Control Solutions for Drone Technology

 

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Controlling Mosquitoes After a Hurricane

 

Monday, October 3, 2022

Protect Your Budget and Community

 

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Use Altosid® Liquid Larvicides for a Clean Application

 

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Get Mosquitoes Out of the Picture

 

Monday, June 20, 2022

What You Need to Know About Mosquito-Borne Diseases

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Protect Your Community and Save with the Zenivex Rebate Program

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Be Prepared for Spring Rainfall

 

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Start Saving with the ALL Clear Rebate

 

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Consider Altosid® SBG II Single Brood Granule for Early Cold Spring Confidence

 

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Limited Time Promo: Save on Altosid® XR-Briquets

 

Monday, December 13, 2021

Last Chance to Save with the 2021 ALL Clear Rebate!

 

Monday, November 22, 2021

Extended Residual Mosquito Control from Central Life Sciences

 

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Extended Residual Control with Altosid® Formulations

 

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Zenivex® Rebate Last Call

 

Friday, July 23, 2021

Zenivex® Features and Benefits

 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Monitoring Mosquito Threats Around the Country

 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

How to Have a Strong Mosquito Control Program

 

Monday, March 29th, 2021

Managing Budgets with Rebates

 

Monday, February 22nd, 2021

Tips to Prepare for Mosquito Season

 

Wednesday, November 18th, 2020

Longer Mosquito Season: How to Prepare Your Community

 

Monday, October 5th, 2020

Controlling Mosquitoes to Protect Livestock

 

Friday, August 28th, 2020

Mosquito Prevention calls for Increased Public Awareness 

 

Friday, July 25th, 2020

How to Stop the Spread: Mosquito-Borne Diseases

 

Monday, June 29th, 2020

Weathering the Storm: Mosquitoes & Hurricane Season

 

Thursday, June 9th, 2020

Social Distancing Calls for Longer Residuals